Meet the Team

Ian Blunt

Ian Blunt

Managing Director

DD: 01902 504692
T: 07905 269867

E: iblunt@belpac.co.uk

Ian Nicholls

Ian Nicholls

Sales Director

DD: 01902  504781
T: 07770 773914

E: inicholls@belpac.co.uk

Colin Deeley

Colin Deeley

Financial Controller

DD: 01902  504693

E: cdeeley@belpac.co.uk

Kristina Slusnyte

Kristina Slusnyte

Office Administrator

DD: 01902  504691

E: kslusnyte@belpac.co.uk

Mitchell Lowbridge

Mitchell Lowbridge

Product Designer

DD: 01902 504784

E: mlowbridge@belpac.co.uk

Tom Blunt

Tom Blunt

Sales Representative

DD: 01902 504782
T: 07863 651362

E: tblunt@belpac.co.uk

Julian Davia

Julian Davia

CAD/CAM Designer

DD: 01902 504780

E: jdavia@belpac.co.uk

Alan Rogers

Alan Rogers

Site Manager

DD: 01902 504787
T: 07784 140616

E: arogers@belpac.co.uk

Steph Turner

Steph Turner

Sales Representative

DD: 01902 504783
T: 07824 413582

E: sturner@belpac.co.uk